Here you can see what time it is in each of our partner countries. The clocks are updated minute by minute. It is recommended that you check the watches when you want to communicate with your new European friends.

Time zone:

A time zone is each of the 24 areas in which the Earth is divided by a meridian. Every region observes an uniform standard time. The countries participating in our Erasmus Plus belong to two time zones.